Safariskole

Safariskole uge 27

Periode: 
Monday, 1 July, 2019 to Friday, 5 July, 2019
Number of seats: 
0
DKK 1.395,00 
Read more

Safariskole uge 28

Periode: 
Monday, 8 July, 2019 to Friday, 12 July, 2019
Number of seats: 
0
DKK 1.395,00 
Read more

safariskole uge 29

Periode: 
Monday, 15 July, 2019 to Friday, 19 July, 2019
Number of seats: 
0
DKK 1.395,00 
Read more

Safariskole uge 30

Periode: 
Monday, 22 July, 2019 to Friday, 26 July, 2019
Number of seats: 
0
DKK 1.395,00 
Read more

Safariskole uge 31

Periode: 
Monday, 29 July, 2019 to Friday, 2 August, 2019
Number of seats: 
0
DKK 1.395,00 
Read more

Safariskole uge 32 Hold A

Periode: 
Monday, 5 August, 2019 to Tuesday, 6 August, 2019
Number of seats: 
0
DKK 795,00 
Read more

Safariskole uge 32 Hold B

Periode: 
Wednesday, 7 August, 2019 to Thursday, 8 August, 2019
Number of seats: 
2
DKK 795,00 
Read more

Safariskole i efterårsferien

Periode: 
Monday, 14 October, 2019 to Wednesday, 16 October, 2019
Number of seats: 
25
DKK 995,00 
Read more
Scroll and see more